Testimonials and Reviews

Alliance for Women's Health Inc

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery & Gynecologists located in Lima, OH

21 total reviews

Alliance for Women's Health Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alliance for Women's Health Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love Dr. Chung. Wouldn't have any other Dr. He is awesome. Highly recommended.
Vicky G.
09/05/18
Very friendly enviroment. They seem like they genuinely care there and take the time to listen and help!
Ashley B.
08/13/18
Dr. Chung is the best! Disappointed that he's leaving the area!
Kristy F.
08/13/18
Great Doctor:) Very knowledgable & excellent at explaining your diagnosis!! Would recommend 100%!!
Jennifer C.
08/08/18
An evaluation of a condition of incontinence I experience. Dr. Chung was pleasant, friendly and very professional as he worked with me.
Beverly S.
08/07/18
Jackie is amazing! She makes me feel as though she truly cares about me throughout the entire appointment. She always takes the time to explain everything that is going on and to answer all of my questions. I am truly blessed to have Jackie as one of my health care providers. Thank you.
Denise R.
08/07/18
When I met with Dr. Chung on 8/6/2018 to review my test results, he was calm, reassuring, and very willing to answer all of my questions. I left his office feeling well informed and very comfortable moving forward.
Denise R.
08/07/18
Staff vey friendly
Linda S.
07/16/18
I called for an appointment and found that if I could be in the office within a half hour that Dr. Chung would be able to see me that same morning. I was the last patient before lunch break. Dr. was totally interested in my well being and felt he took his time to really assess the issue. Thanks again to all your staff!
Anne H.
07/14/18
Always address every issue and find the solution.
Yolanda A.
07/13/18
Very pleasant staff! Dr Chung and Jackie Shriver take pride in making you understand everything and feel comfortable in every situation
Kelly F.
07/03/18
Friendly staff
Kirenda B.
05/23/18
Post surgery visit. All questions answered. Restrictions reviewed. Incisions checked. = Peace of mind.
Sandra M.
05/07/18
I believe Dr Chung is one of the best! I really like how thorough he is!
Tawnya S.
05/01/18
All the staff is great!
Stacy F.
04/18/18
Quick and friendly
Kirenda G.
04/01/18
When ever I have health issue they get you in as soon as possible.
Juliann F.
03/22/18
Fast and friendly
Jennifer R.
03/07/18
Dr. CHUNG has helped me tremendously. He actually listened to me and provided me w care that has made my every day life pain free and more enjoyable. The entire staff that works there are kind, efficient and also listen to what you have to say. The whole office is always striving to help every patient gain a better day to day life. I am VERY appreciative for everything they have done for me. I have and will continue to recommend their office to friends and family. THANK YOU so much for giving me my life back. My quality of life has definitely changed for the better.
Kassidy D.
03/07/18
Met with Dr. Chung for 10 week post op examination after having a hysterectomy and pelvic floor rebuild 12/21/2017
Sandra M.
03/06/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours